ASAPS logo ASPS logo

Patient Testimonials

Perhaps the biggest testament to Nouveau Cosmetic Center’s skill and compassion is our patients' satisfaction with their treatment and results. Please read what some of our patients had to say about their cosmetic surgery and medispa experiences.

Nouveau Medispa, Laser & Hair
5 5 Star Rating based on 9 reviews
774 Christiana Rd Newark, DE 19713
302.355.0005

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 7, 2018

Varicose veins began to form in my legs in my high school days. The veins were unpleasantly visible, and my legs often felt heavy, achy, and itchy. I had trouble standing for long periods of time and began to consider giving up one of my favorite activities, like teaching dance. Sclerotherapy treatment from Nouveau Vein dramatically improved my condition and the veins are now barely noticeable.

by

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 7, 2018

I had a number of spider veins on my legs after two pregnancies, and I’ve always been self conscious about them for a very long time. Nouveau Vein treated all my visible spider, and I am very pleased with the results. The procedure was relatively painless and certainly worth it! I would definitely do it again.

by

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 10, 2014

My skin looks wonderful and I’m always receiving so many compliments on it!

by

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 1, 2014

I have a very high amount of respect and trust in Doctor Joe Thornton. He gives me the security in knowing that whatever procedure he is doing on me, is done 100% right!

by

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 26, 2014

Dr. Chang has treated my mother, a friend and my sister in different types of illnesses and with-out a hesitation. I will come to him for treatment or refer him to anyone.

by

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2014

I love Nouveau Medispa, the staff…I just can’t thank enough for what they have done for me. They have changed my life…

by

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 15, 2014

Loraine is so knowledgeable and I trust her advice completely. I have been coming to her for 10 years and look good for my age due to her recommendations and treatment.

by

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 1, 2014

Thank you so very much for making your services available to me, I had surgery last year plus smoked and have aged really badly. Your procedures were able to improve my skin to the point of getting compliments about how well I look- which makes me feel so much more healthier.

by

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 11, 2014

I have been coming to the office for years and I absolutely LOVE the office staff! You have the best in the business! They go above and beyond.

by

Nouveau Medispa – Hockessin

Hockessin Athletic Club*

100 Fitness Way, Hockessin, DE 19707

*Non-members are welcome

(302) 355-1123

Directions

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center - Newark

774 Christiana Road, Suite 101, Newark, DE 19713

(302) 355-0005

Philadelphia is 50 min. away from main office: Newark, Delaware

Cherry Hill is 50 min. away from main office: Newark, Delaware

Atlantic City is 1 h 30 min. away from main office: Newark, Delaware

Baltimore is 1 h away from main office: Newark, Delaware

Open 6 days a week
including evening appointments

Directions

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center - Elkton

111 West High Street, Suite 207, Elkton, MD 21921

(410) 996-0039

Directions

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center - Dover

95 Wolf Creek Blvd. Unit 1, Dover, DE 19901

(302) 355-0005

Directions

Rehoboth Plastic & Dermatologic Surgery

18947 John J. Williams Hwy, Suite 305, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

(302) 645-7435

Directions